Y’ve Lost That Lovin Friend (Righteous Brothers)

You never close your eyes, anymore when I kiss your lips.

And there’s no tenderness, anymore in your fingertips

You’re tryin’ hard not to show it (Baby) but baby, baby I know it.

* You’ve lost that lo..vin’ feelin’ Woa that lovin’ feelin’

You’ve lost that lovin’ feelin’,Now it’s gone, gone, gone,woa..

Now there’s no welcome look, in your eyes,

When I reach for you.

And girl you’re starting to criticize, little things I do.

It makes just feel like cryin’, (baby)

But baby…, something beautiful is dying.

(Repeat) *

Baby, baby, I’d get down on my knees for you.

If you would only love me, like you used to do.

We had a love, a love, a love a love you don’t find everyday.

And now it’s gone, it’s gone,it’s gone

you’ve gone and tossed it away.

I’m begging you please, please,

please come back to me again.

If you would only love me, love me love me,

like you used to do.

Bring back that lovin’ feelin’ woa,That lovin’ feelin

Bring back that lovin’ feelin

It’s gone, gone, gone, And I can’t go on, Woa

Bring back that lovin’ feelin’ Woa That lovin’ feelin

Bring back that lovIn’ feelin Now it’s gone, gone, gone

Leave a Reply

