ALL I HAVE TO DO IS DREAM By B.Bryant

Dre..am, dream, dream, dre..am

Dre..am, dream, dream, dre..am

When I want you, in my arms..

When I want you, and all your charms..

Whenever I want.. you all I have to do

is dre..am..dream, dream, dre..am

Dre..am, dream, dream, dre..am.

When I feel blue, in the night,and I need you.

To hold me tight.. whenever I want you

all I have to do is dre..am..

*. I can make you mine,

taste your lips of wine…

Anytime, night or day…

Only trouble is, gee.. whiz…

I’m dreaming my life.. away…

I need you so, that I could die

I love you so, And that is why,

Whenever I want you

All I have to do is dre..am .

Dream, dream, dre..am

Dre..am, dream, dream, dre..am.

Leave a Reply

